Contact Us

For information or if you would like to contact Fashion Reverie, you can email us at info@fashionreverie.com.

Fashion Reverie staff contact information

William S. Gooch III, Editor-in-chief 

william.gooch@fashionreverie.com

Carl Ayers, Managing Editor

carl.ayers@fashionreverie.com    

 Tijana Ibrahimovic, Celebrity Style Editor

tijana.ibrahimovic@fashionreverie.com

Janine Silver, Beauty Editor

janine.silver@fashionreverie.com

Vivian Kelly, Features Editor

vivian.kelly@fashionreverie.com

Cameron Grey Rose, Entertainment and Lifestyle Editor

cameron.rose@fashionreverie.com

Francesca Simon, Associate Fashion Editor

francesca.simon@fashionreverie.com

Ken Jones, Fashion Photographer

ken.jones@fashionreverie.com

Stephanie Green, Assistant to the Editors

steph.green@fashionreverie.com

 

Copyright © 2012-2021 | Fashion Reverie Publications, LLC - All Rights Reserved