Contact Us

For information or if you would like to contact Fashion Reverie, you can email us at info@fashionreverie.com.

Fashion Reverie staff contact information

William S. Gooch III, Editor-in-chief 

william.gooch@fashionreverie.com

     Tijana Ibrahimovic, Celebrity Style Editor

tijana.ibrahimovic@fashionreverie.com

Janine Silver, Beauty Editor

janine.silver@fashionreverie.com

Kim Dillinger, Style Editor

kim.dillinger@fashionreverie.com

Cameron Rose Grey, Associate Fashion Editor

cameron.grey@fashionreverie.com

Natasha Nyanin, Associate Fashion Editor

natasha.nyanin@fashionreverie.com

Stephanie Green, Assistant to the Editors

steph.green@fashionreverie.com

 

Copyright © 2012-2014 | Fashion Reverie Publications, LLC - All Rights Reserved