Contact Us

For information or if you would like to contact Fashion Reverie, you can email us at info@fashionreverie.com.

Fashion Reverie staff contact information

William S. Gooch III, Editor-in-chief 

william.gooch@fashionreverie.com

     Tijana Ibrahimovic, Celebrity Style Editor

tijana.ibrahimovic@fashionreverie.com

Janine Silver, Beauty Editor

janine.silver@fashionreverie.com

Renessta Olds, Style Editor

renessta.olds@fashionreverie.com

Cameron Rose Grey, Associate Fashion Editor

cameron.grey@fashionreverie.com

Natasha Nyanin, Associate Fashion Editor

natasha.nyanin@fashionreverie.com

Kristopher Fraser, Associate Fashion Editor

kristopher.fraser@fashionreverie.com

Ken Jones, Fashion Photographer

ken.jones@fashionreverie.com

Jazmine Foster, Social Media Specialist

jazmine.foster@fashionreverie.com

Stephanie Green, Assistant to the Editors

steph.green@fashionreverie.com

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Pinterest
Copyright © 2012-2017 | Fashion Reverie Publications, LLC - All Rights Reserved